Lipstick Frenzie – My Saga: Day Two

Good evening my fellow lipstick lovers!

Today was day two of my lipstick saga and I went for a much more relaxed look, as I returned to my hometown to visit my parents, I didn’t want anything over powering. As my LSM (lipstick soulmate) refers to the color of this lipstick, the NYX Tea and Cookies matte liquid suede is a “your lips but better” certified color. This light pink is perfect as it smoothes out the natural lip tone and finishes with a light rosy pink matte coat.

I purchased this lovely lip color for a cool reasons. 1) I adore the natural and romantic look that this color emanates 2) I needed something much more natural for my new job.

Regardless of your reasons, if you like the color try it out! It’s not very expensive and yet you go all day still looking classy.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

